Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board

Jenna Morton
Co-Owner Morton Group
Morton Group


Nehme Abouzeid
Founder and President

Randi Kolesar


Ryan Cupersmith
Managing Partner
Ernst & Young


Eric Lloyd
Chief Executive Officer
AmeriGroup Nevada Inc.

Immediate Past Chairman

John Pucci
Vice-President of Player Development
Wynn Las Vegas

Members of the Board

Frederic Apcar
Chief Financial Officer
Kaercher Insurance

Shawn Cardinal
Assistant to CEO of Station Casinos
Fertitta Entertainment

Chris Giunchigliani
County Commissioner
Clark County Nevada

Kathleen Harney
Former Assistant Superintendent CCSD
Clark County School District

Jim Jimmerson
The Jimmerson Law Firm P.C.

Brad Keating
Coordinator, Educational Opportunities and Excellence Unit
Clark County School District

Tina Kunzer-Murphy
Director of Athletics
UNLV Athletics

Joe Lombardo
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department

Tom McDonald
Glencoe Management, Inc.

Dan Palmeri
Senior Director
Cushman & Wakefield Commerce

Judi Perez
Executive Vice-President
The Siegel Group

Stephanie Sibley
Owner & Chief Operating Officer
Nevada Legal Support Services, LLC

Lincoln Spoor
Chief Executive Office
Feel Good Brands, LLC

Lawrence Weekly
County Commissioner
Clark County Nevada

Bill Young
Senior Vice-President of Compliance and Security
Station Casinos, LLC